50 photos in Lightroom

I really liked using Lightroom, It’s a lot less complicated in comparison to photoshop. The settings were very clear, everything explained itself. The UI is really simple and easy to navigate. I like simple programs, with that being said I like all the options photoshop has over Lightroom. There’s a lot more tools in photoshop that allow you to better edit your photos. I believe Lightroom is a very studio exclusive editing program it’s a one use program. With photoshop theres so many options. With Lightroom its a dumbed down version easier to use but less options. I think I prefer photoshop over LIghtroom. Photoshop has more of the tools I like using over Lightroom.

3 thoughts on “50 photos in Lightroom

  1. I love the angle he took the picture of the car. The lights he used made it even better. Originally, I thought it was a real car, but it isn’t. nice work yum yum

  2. I like all the angles and how detailed the photos are. I wish there was less glare, but aside from that it looks very nice. Overall the shots are really nice and the pictures capture all the detail.

  3. Love these! They’re so saturated and vibrant. The angles of the car and close up to see the light hit it really caught my eye. I also like the blurred back round, awesome job.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *