My Collage

The people in the bottom left corner are called $uicide Boy$. They make music together, I’ve been listening to them for a long time so they mean a lot to me. The person in the hoodie to the right of them is named Scarlxrd. He’s a UK rapper that I’ve been listening to for about 5 years. The person above the $uicide Boy$ is named $not. He’s a rapper that I’ve been listening to for around 2 years now. The people to the right of Scar are named Pierce the Veil, they are a boy band that make American Rock music. I’ve been listening to them since I was 6, my grandpa showed me them a while ago, Their music means a lot to me since my grandpa is no longer here. The man in the middle is named Playboii Carti, I just like some of his songs. I skate so that’s what the skateboard is there for, I skate almost all the time so it means a lot to me. The car is a Nissan GT-R34 it’s an old Japanese car, that’s super popular in car culture. Not one of my favorites but a very recognizable one. The man at the top right is named Night Lovell, I’ve been listening to a while and really enjoy his music. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *